Staff Directory - Senior Services For The South Sound

 

NAME TITLE OFFICE EMAIL PHONE
    ADMINISTRATION    
Eileen McKenzie Sullivan Executive Director   eileen@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181 x104
     ACTIVITIES    
Chris Quimby Senior Centers Director   activitiesdir@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x114
Sara Rucker-Thiessen Education Coordinator   activitydept@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x105
Maria Masse Olympia Senior Center Coordinator   maria@southsoundseniors.org

360.586.6181

x115

Beth Daniel Lead Fitness Instructor   fitness@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x111
 Jill Rector Lacey Senior Center Manager   laceysc@southsoundseniors.org  360.407.3967
x103
Jay Wallerstedt Lacey Senior Center Coordinator   jay.wallerstedt@southsoundseniors.org 360.407.3967 x101
Joyce Beckwith Administrative Assistant   admintemp@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181 x103
    DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING    
Jolene Black Development & Marketing Director   jblack@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x110
Sarah Hannapel Development Associate   shannapel@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181 x130
Dennis Shoemaker Auction Procurement Chair   auction@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x109
Jan Hawley Volunteer Outreach Coordinator   jhawley@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x108
     FISCAL    
Petra Coffman Fiscal Director   fiscal@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x117
Michelle Hawley Fiscal Assistant   fiscalassist@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x116
    NUTRITION    
Cathy Visser Nutrition Director   nutrition@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x112

Stephanie Penland

Asst. Director & Thurston County Meals on Wheels Assessor

  nutritioncoordinator@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181
x124

Toni Jenkins

Program Specialist

  tjenkins@southsoundseniors.org

360.586.6181

x107

Bonnie Thompson

Mason County Meals on Wheels Assessor

  bthompson@southsoundseniors.org 360.878.1189
Suez Bruemmer Belfair Site Manager   sbruemmer@southsoundseniors.org 360.275.3857 
Stephanie Holzman Lacey Site Manager   laceynutrition@southsoundseniors.org  360.407.3967
Dee Tiedeman Olympia Site Manager   olynutrition@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181 x107
Debra DelBosque Shelton Site Manager   ddelbosque@southsoundseniors.org  360.426.3697
Ilka Scott Yelm, Rochester, and Tenino Site Manager   yelmnutrition@southsoundseniors.org  360.458.6677
    RETAIL & TRAVEL    
Sky Myers Travel & Retail Director   sky@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181, x126
Theresa Ziniewicz Retail Manager   estate@southsoundseniors.org 360.515.0965
         
     SUPPORTIVE SERVICES    
Molly Noble Supportive Services Director   socialworker@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x101
Molly Noble Home Share Program   mnoble@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181 x120
Janis Rich SHIBA Coordinator   jrich@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x134
Joe Lawn Social Services   jlawn@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181
Linda Terry STEP Coordinator   lterry@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181 x108
Lillian Barber

Inclusion Coordinator

  inclusion@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.6181 x102
     STARS    
Paul Taylor Director   stars@southsoundseniors.org  360.407.3967
x107
Terry Daggett Shelton Site Manager   tdaggett@southsoundseniors.org  360.463.3112
Cheri Knighton Program Coordinator & Support Specialist   starsroom@southsoundseniors.org

 360.407.3967 

x106

Jennifer Allen Lacey Site Manager   jallen@southsoundseniors.org

360.407.3967

x121

     TRANSPORTATION    
Michael Corona Transportation Director   transportation@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.6181 x128
     CARE CONNECTION
   
April Slee Care Connection Director   slee@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.4491
Melanie Bosler Referral Specialist   mbolser@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.4491
Cathy Lovedal Referral Specialist   clovedahl@southsoundseniors.org 360.586.4491
Shayna Chance Accounts Specialist   malone@southsoundseniors.org  360.586.4491
         

 

Digital You:

Smartphones & Tablets Workshop

Olympia Senior Center
222 Columbia Street NW
Olympia, Washington 98501
Hours: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
360.586.6181
admintemp@southsoundseniors.org

Lacey Senior Center
6757 Pacific Avenue SE
Lacey, Washington 98503
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
360.407.3967
laceysc@southsoundseniors.org

Mason County Office
By Appointment Only
360.426.3697

e-Newsletter

Click HERE to Sign Up