Board of Directors - Senior Services For The South Sound

President - Peri SmithBlaine Gunkel and Jim Pitchford

Vice PresidentRenee Stein  

TreasurerJoanne Krusz

Secretary - Sue Patterson

Immediate Past President - Jim Pitchford

Members - Virgil Clarkson 

                  Kenneth Corcoran

                  Leatta Dahlhoff

                  Gayla Duerr   

                  John Duerr

                  Cyntha Lounsbury

                  Nick Murphy

                  Caren Rose

                  Dennis Shoemaker            

                  Rhodetta Seward

                      Jo-Ann Costantino


Olympia Senior Center
222 Columbia Street NW
Olympia, Washington 98501
Hours: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Lacey Senior Center
6757 Pacific Avenue SE
Lacey, Washington 98503
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mason County Office
By Appointment Only


Click HERE to Sign Up